Reviews

Absolutely amazing! Heather Bannon has helped us on multiple family vacations. She is patient and understanding with budgets and family things that we need. The communication was flawless and she is always available to help. She even checked on us during our Mexican vacation (at Azul Beach Resort The Fives) to ensure that it was all that we wanted! That’s guest focus! We’ve never used an agent until Heather, and we won’t use anyone else. We were weary of budgets and booking over the phone and online, so she setup a face to face meeting with my family to ease our concerns. I have referred all of my friends to her and things continue to be awesome! Use Heather…you won’t be sorry!

Keith (VACATION) – February 2018

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla was exactly the person I needed to execute my husband’s surprise 40th birthday party (at Breathless Cabo San Lucas)! She helped me plan it for 6 months for nineteen people and my husband was not only in shock by the surprise of everyone being there, but the resort, Breathless exceeded everyone’s expectations. The resort staff went out of their way to make my husband feel special from a private birthday group dinner on the beach, to decorating his room. Carla listened to my request and needs and nailed what I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering a big event or trip!

Morgan (BIRTHDAY SURPRISE PARTY) – January 2018

URT-Logo-Divider

Heather Bannon is the best, most patient Travel Agent I have ever worked with! I find it so hard making decisions when it comes to travel, and she patiently answers all my questions and bears with us when it takes us days to make a decision. We spend a good amount on travel every year, so it’s important to me that I am being smart with our money. Heather makes me feel so comfortable with every decision, and she has never led us astray. Her recommendations are always on point. She is so knowledgeable and truly an expert in her field. I have recommended her to several friends who all feel the same way. Thank you Heather (for our trip to Castello Del Nero Hotel & Spa, Italy)!

Robbie A (LUXURY VACATION) – January 2018

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla & Joanne,
I just wanted to pass along a little thank you to the both of you for all of your help. We just returned from Mexico last night (unfortunately haha) from the Anderson/Diersen Wedding, but we had an absolute blast! The Azul Sensatori resort by Karisma was amazing! Everything was such an easy and hassle-free process! We will definitely book with you again in the future perhaps for my fiancé and I’s honeymoon! Thank you both again for all of your before, during, and after this trip! It was so memorable!

Joe M (DESTINATION WEDDING) – January 2018

URT-Logo-Divider

Hello Carla, We had a great trip and really enjoyed Unico 20N 87W. I don’t know whether you’ve been there yet, but it’s beautifully designed and furnished, with a modern but warm style that we loved. The bed was very comfortable, the food was great, particularly at the Mexican and Mediterranean restaurants, the service at poolside was friendly and responsive, and the cocktails were interesting and plentiful. For us, this trip was all about relaxation, and we achieved a steady-state of calm after the first couple of hours there. The crowd at the place was largely American… but a nice clientele that didn’t disturb the peaceful vibe of the place (like you can get at some other Cancun-area resorts). The staff was great and very responsive to any requests we had, like a special pillow from their pillow menu – yes, they have that – to drawing a bath for us in our terrace soaking tub, to filling the mini bar with the beer i was drinking. In short, your recommendation was great and we had a fantastic trip. Thanks, again, and enjoy it when you go!

John (LUXURY VACATION) – January 2018

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla did an AMAZING job booking our New Year’s Eve trip to Riviera Maya (at El Dorado Maroma) 1 week before! My girlfriend surprised me with this trip and I can honestly say that I have never experienced a more Romantic, relaxing, and enjoyable time in my 34 years. She even made magic happen and got us a private candle-lite dinner on the Caribbean white sand.

Thank you so much for your hard work!
Definitely recommend Unique Romance Travel!

Robbie (SURPRISE VACATION) – December 2017

URT-Logo-Divider


Hi Carla, our trip was great (to London and Edinburgh)! Travel and hotel Accommodations were all great as well. We loved both hotels, and the breakfasts were really good. In Edinburgh they brought breakfast to the room, because their dining hall had just had a fire and was closed. Thank you again for arranging it all for us.

Merry Christmas!!

Phillip & Denise (HONEYMOON) – December 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

First, making the choice to have a destination wedding was one of the best, most unexpected choices we could have made when planning our wedding. We quickly became overwhelmed at the millions of options out there as well as the many “deals” that companies tried to talk us into. We were lost and confused with where to start and how to know we were making the right decisions. Finding Unique Romance Travel is what made our destination wedding experience (At El Dorado Casitas Royale & Generations Resort, Riviera Maya) incredibly positive, organized and full of support. Working with Carla and her team allowed us to make decisions with confidence as we had someone by our side every step of the way. We were able to do more than we could have imagined within our trip, while at the same time staying within our means. I cannot stress enough how important this support was for us; we would not go back and do it any other way. Unique Romance Travel taught me that a Destination Wedding is possible for anyone with any form of wedding day dreams; I am so thankful for them and the experience they guided us toward having. Unique Romance Travel helped make our wedding day become the wedding week of our lives.

Shelby & Ryan (DESTINATION WEDDING) – November 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Heather Bannon was unbelievable! We recently planned a destination wedding (at El Dorado Casitas Royale) between Cancun & Playa de Carmen and Heather walked us through every step of the way from hotel options (explained detailed pros & cons for each), contract negotiations, detailed travel plans for every one of our guests, and she followed through all the way to the details on our special day. We had 150 people invited from all across the country and she seamlessly helped everyone with all of their travel needs. My wedding was absolutely stress free and I could not ask for anything more! Truly was a blessing having Heather guide me through every step of the way.

Jessica (DESTINATION WEDDING) – November 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Heather Bannon is awesome! I planned our honeymoon (to Secrets Akumal, Mexico Riviera Maya) with her. Our honeymoon was the same weekend as Hurricane Harvey and it was very emotional. I didn’t know if we would still be able to fly out or reschedule. Of course we rescheduled, but the trip was better than we could have imagined. I referred her to a couple of friends who used her for their upcoming trips and we are currently planning another one!

Sue (HONEYMOON) – October 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Hi Mariea! I realized we’ve been back for a month and I haven’t followed up with you to say THANK YOU for setting us up with such an amazing honeymoon (to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)! I’m sorry for my freak out before we left… Lack of sleep and technical issues got the best of me. But you did an amazing job and we both appreciate all of your help and hard work. We can’t wait to work with you again for an anniversary trip! 🙂

Thank you again – you will be highly recommended by us!

James & Mali (HONEYMOON) – October 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla and Susie helped us plan the perfect trip to Mexico! I told them what we were looking for, how much we wanted to spend, and when we wanted to go and they were able to give us enough options to pick the best for us.  Susie booked everything down to the little details like upgrading our suite and making sure our ground transportation was ready to take us to and from the airport. When it comes to planning a nice vacation, I would not be able to do it alone and be happy with every detail, but that’s what Unique Romance Travel is here for.  Let them find what works and give you a personal recommendation on places they have traveled. I promise you won’t be disappointed! YELP REVIEW click here

Samantha (VACATION) – September 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla, thank you for taking care of us! Car & Hotel (Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu) were perfect, and you picked the perfect spot. Here’s our view!

Jeff & Cynthia (VACATION) – July 2017

URT-Logo-Divider


Mariea, you picked the perfect place for us (at El Dorado Seaside Suites, Riviera Maya, Mexico). Thank you, it’s Excellente’!

Darol & Sadae (ANNIVERSARY) – May 2017

URT-Logo-Divider


We used Carla with Unique Romance Travel with planning our destination wedding to Cancun Mexico. It was a very positive experience from the beginning. Carla always answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with planning a destination wedding. My guests mentioned many times, how easy she made it to book their rooms for our wedding. We had 16 people attend our wedding and there were no glitches at all. All of our rooms were excellent and exactly what we expected. I plan on using Carla and Unique Romance Travel again to book a trip back soon! WEDDINGWIRE.COM review click here

Leah (DESTINATION WEDDING) – May 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Hi Mariea, I was very pleased with all your service. No complaints or suggestions. You were great and I really appreciate all your help. Everyone had a wonderful time (at Dreams Resort in Tulum Mexico), and I am enjoying the pictures. Wish I could have been there, but it was important to help get Jordan’s family there, especially his mother. Thank you, again, for all your help. I have you in my address book and will reach out to you for travel needs. Best Regards… (Connie)
Hi Mariea, It was fantastic! The wedding was beautiful! Everything went smoothly from transportation to rooms to the wedding! I’ll send you some photos after my daughter gets them edited. I think Dreams posted a photo of Nicolle and Jordan on their wedding day, they were just a gorgeous couple!…(Melissa) Hey Mariea, I thought you were going to come have a beer with us?? Thank you for reaching out. I had a blast and thought you did a great job. I will definitely recommend you in the future. Thanks again…(Zach) Mariea, Thanks for following up! Everything was very smooth and well planned out. We had no problems at all and REALLY enjoyed our time at Nicolle and Jordan’s wedding! We will definitely recommend you and the team at Unique Romance Travel for anyone looking. Thanks!…(Vinny)

Connie, Melissa, Zach, & Vinny (DESTINATION WEDDING) – March 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Mariea, Our wedding was fabulous! I thought you were very helpful throughout the process! Had I not had you helping I would have been super lost! Our wedding went better then we could have imagined. Dreams staff and Nayeli were super great and went above and beyond our expectations. Here are a couple photos of us. I haven’t received my main ones back yet, but I can send more when I receive them later this weekend if you’d like. Thank you for all of your help throughout the process! We wish we could redo the whole thing over- it was so fun!
Thanks again,

Nicolle & Jordan (DESTINATION WEDDING) – March 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Thanks so much to Susie Jungemann for finding our family great accommodations in Phuket, Thailand!  She was easy to work with and quick at responding to all questions.  The location was great!  
 
Nancy and Eric (FAMILY VACATION) – January 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

We used Carla with Unique Romance Travel when planning our destination wedding to Mexico. From the beginning, Carla worked with us to find the perfect area and resort that met our financial needs but still would give a good group rate and have beautiful weddings. Working with Carla was a breeze, she was always quick to respond and would let us know in advance if she would be out of town/when she wouldn’t be available. We met with Carla in person once but the rest was over phone or email which worked well with our schedule. Carla helped to secure the best group rate and extra benefits for the wedding and took care of us and our 60 guests making sure all their deposits/room contract/and transfers were in and correct. This was a HUGE relief otherwise my husband and I would have had to take over that role and it is something extra you don’t want to do deal with while planning a wedding! She also helped contact the resort with little hiccups that came up along the way with my guests. We couldn’t have been happier with the resort we ended up choosing and had an amazing wedding! I would definitely recommend Carla and Unique Romance Travel for your wedding/honeymoon/or any other vacation.

  Micayla & Tudor (DESTINATION WEDDING) – January 2017

URT-Logo-Divider

Mariea, I had a wonderful time at the Dreams (Cancun) resort!!  It was beautiful and by far the nicest all inclusive I’ve been to and also the best food!!  I would definitely recommend it to others.  The wedding was beautiful and the staff was fabulous!  Thank you for all your help!

Christina (DESTINATION WEDDING) – December 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla took care of everything for our Honeymoon (at El Dorado Seaside Suites, Mexico) and it was absolutely amazing! She asked us the right questions and helped us design our dream Honeymoon. We didn’t have anything to worry about the entire time. I would refer her and the company (Unique Romance Travel) to anyone I know about to plan a trip and people getting married. Trust that you are in good hands with Carla!

Brittney & Brandon (HONEYMOON) – November 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

bora-boraI met Carla, very briefly, through a mutual friend. She had a very personable and genuine presence. I knew instantly when I’m ready for a “big” vacation, I’ll be calling her. I finally called her inquiring about a trip to Bora Bora, with our two boys, for our 21st anniversary. She was very knowledgeable and she presented us with a couple of recommendations that we couldn’t resist. We couldn’t have had a more perfect vacation. The hotel was luxurious, the flight plans were well thought out. The travel alert app she provided was spot on in informing us of gate changes and minor delays. Welcoming garland at Papeete, Tahiti, airport was a pleasant surprise. Excursions she recommended were all incredible experiences. Her relationship with the resort landed us in an amazing over-water bungalow and I could keep on going…. Thank you Carla Schipper! We had an Absolutely Amazing Vacation and we can’t wait to book our next adventure with you!

Sophia (WEDDING ANNIVERSARY) – August 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

thomas-kellyMariea, it was a wonderful trip (to El Dorado Seaside Suites Resort, Mexico)! Incredibly perfect!

Thomas & Kelly (HONEYMOON) – July 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla, thank you so much for everything! Sorry this took forever to send you. My wife, Christine, and I used Carla Schipper from Unique Romance Travel to plan our destination wedding in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. Carla helped us organize and book lodging for a party of 20 people, pick up and drop off at the airport, and wedding coordination. Carla made the process so easy, stress-free, and helped us have an absolutely breath-taking wedding. She was always available to answer any questions, even for some of our more high maintenance guests. We highly recommend Carla and Unique Romance Travel for your destination wedding. Thanks!

Austin & Christine (DESTINATION WEDDING) – June 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

My husband and I contacted Brandi with our desire to go on our first Mexico vacation. Neither of us even had a passport at the time. Brandi asked us a handful of quick questions to figure out our wants, needs, and budget, then took of running. She sent us her top resorts and even provided information on how to get our passports. Once we sent her our final choice, she kept a look out on rates to let us know when it was time to book. IT WAS THAT EASY!! We got way more than we ever thought for the budget we had given Brandi. She was phenomenal to work with. We will never book our own vacation again!

Jaimee (VACATION) – October 2015

URT-Logo-Divider

dreams weddingI was a bridesmaid that helped coordinate my brother and sister-in-law’s 50 person destination wedding (at Dreams Puerto Vallarta), Mexico. I had the easiest job because I basically just funneled everyone to Carla and they took care of the rest! Working with her was seamless, and we ended up having a wonderful wedding in which our friends and family all agreed that we couldn’t have planned it any better. Carla and her team arranged our transportation to and from the airport, helped with hotel location choice (we loved the one she helped us decide on!), and any hiccups along the way. She was incredibly responsive, and having a group that was booking from all over the US and internationally, it was reassuring to know that everyone was taken care of. When speaking with the bride after her wedding, we were talking about how most of the time you wish you could just change one thing about the planning or execution of the event, and we both agreed that there was nothing we would have wanted to change about her perfect day. Carla was instrumental in facilitating that and our guests were blown away by the perfect destination wedding!

Heather (DESTINATION WEDDING) – June 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

kerstan-tara-4Carla and her team are absolutely amazing! We met at the 2014 Seattle Wedding Show when I was planning a long engagement with a destination wedding. Following the wedding show I convinced my then fiancé to make the trek to Anacortes, WA so he could meet Carla. After the meeting, he agreed that it was awesome to meet someone who you felt could advocate for you and eliminate some of the wedding prep stress and that we definitely needed her. Long story short… we got married on June 13th, 2015 in Cabo San Lucas and couldn’t have gotten ourselves and our 50 guests there without her! Throughout the engagement and planning process Carla was responsive and attentive, and just positive energy in general! The week before (the wedding) we were supposed to fly to Cabo, but a hurricane was heading that way. Fortunately it was downgraded to a tropical storm and we were only delayed for a day, but Carla was there for us. She was instantly on the phone making sure the resort was aware of our flight status, rescheduling our transfers, etc. It was great to know she had our backs!! I would strongly recommend Carla and her company and we will definitely be booking our next vacation through her!

Kerstan & Tara (DESTINATION WEDDING) – June 2015

URT-Logo-Divider

Romantic-Honeymoon-Ricky-VictoriaRicky and I had such an amazing time, it was simply PERFECT! First off, we thank you so much for recommending spending half our honeymoon in Moorea. That was the best idea instead of doing the whole thing in Bora Bora. Both islands were beautiful, just heavenly and relaxing! We definitely would go back to both islands again but in the future! Maybe for our 10 year anniversary 😉

Both resorts was amazing and made our honeymoon the ultimate experience. Very accommodating with practically everything and made us feel very important. We absolutely loved it!!!

But all this would not have been possible without your expertise Carla, we appreciate everything you set up. Right when we arrived in Papeete everything was so smooth and no stress! It was such a relaxing travel! And you definitely earned our future business and we’ve already referred you to a few of our friends who are now engaged and looking at exotic honeymoons! One question I did have for you was what other places other than Tahiti were you specialized in?

Thank you Carla and we’ll definitely be keeping in touch for future travel needs!

Victoria and Ricky (HONEYMOON) – September 2015
View Victoria and Ricky’s vacation gallery

URT-Logo-Divider

Adventure-Wedding-Jeff-TaraCarla at Unique Romance Travel has been my go to for all exotic vacation destinations since 2012! My husband and I have worked with her on three trips: Our honeymoon to Tahiti, Anniversary to Thailand, and our current romantic getaway to Fiji in 2015. Carla has been nothing but responsive, kind, flexible, and accommodating to our wants and needs. Now that we’re repeat customers she also has an idea of our general budget and likes/dislikes when creating itineraries. I would absolutely recommend Carla to anyone booking any type of travel!

Tara (ROMANCE VACATION) – July 2015
View Jeff and Tara’s vacation gallery

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla is a Rock Star!! She was amazing throughout our entire vacation process (to the Riviera Maya). From the moment of planning, to the trip itself, the process was extremely smooth. This was my first time going through a Travel Agent to book a trip. She was so knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions. It made me feel at ease and I knew everything was taken care of. I was traveling very much pregnant and to know that I could depend on her to take care of the trip details meant everything to me. We will recommend her services to family and friends and will most certainly use her again. It was a pleasure to work with her. 🙂

Sean & Jamie (BABYMOON) – April 2015

URT-Logo-Divider

big island vacationIt can be hard for our family to all get on the same page but Karen was so patient and found a place (Big Island, Hawaii) for the right price and in a location we all loved! The planning with Karen to the flight home was seamless! She took the stress out of the entire process so we could enjoy our amazing vacation! In the past I have recommended Karen to many friends and family and they all have similar stories. I will continue to refer her to anyone looking for a travel agent for a special trip. Thanks again!

Ashley (FAMILY VACATION) – February 2016

URT-Logo-Divider

Hi Carla, thanks for checking in and we had a great time on our trip (to Moorea & Bora Bora Tahiti). The travel part to and from were great. We liked flying through the night and not missing a day. The Hilton in Moorea was great! The people at check-in were very nice to work with and seemed to be happy we were there… Le Meriden in Bora Bora was great as well! The room was also very nice and we had a perfect view of the mountain. We did a sting ray and shark tour, which was amazing and would totally recommend it to all. We did a trip to Bloody Mary’s and had a good time… The trip could not have really been better and will absolutely recommend you and your service to anyone I know looking to book a trip! Thanks again…

Brad & Stacy (ANNIVERSARY) – July 2015

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla, the vacation (at Generations Maroma, Riviera Maya) was fantastic! Highlights for my younger son: beach volleyball twice a day and soccer once a day. The group running the activities were great. We also really enjoyed the yoga instructor every morning. Of course, the food was fantastic and I think the suite may have been as big as my house!… It was a wonderful trip! Thank you for pulling it together on short notice.

Linda (VACATION) – March 2015

URT-Logo-Divider

I worked with three travel agents trying to plan my honeymoon and neither of them were getting back to me or finding what I needed. My husband and I were looking to find some place on earth where we can have our own swimming pool and balcony to tan and relax. We also didn’t want to travel 24 hours to get there. Carla worked tirelessly and came up with the most amazing destination and we are so thankful to her. We had such an incredible time, ate delicious food, and tried adventures we never thought we’d try. Her responsiveness, professionalism and kindness will keep us planning all our life trips with her.

Haifa (HONEYMOON) – August 2013

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla at Unique Romance Travel (formally All About Honeymoons) was FANTASTIC! Her travel expertise and general tropical getaway knowledge, was amazing! AND she was very kind to offer us a “Sweet Upgrade” for our stay a the resport since we were celebrating our 10-year wedding anniversary! She is the best and we WILL use her again! In fact, already working with her to book our next vacation to the same resort next year! Thank you Carla!!

Beth (ANNIVERSARY) – 2012

URT-Logo-Divider

We just finished our 2 week honeymoon in Germany, and I am so happy to be back home so I can write this review about our travel agent Carla. First of all, we had a very very hard time finding anyone who would work with us given what we wanted to and where we wanted to go. Not only did Carla say she could and would plan our trip for us, but she seemed genuinely excited to help us! Our trip to and through Germany simply could not have been better! Everything was easy, the paperwork came to us organized and ready to take us through our honeymoon. Quite simply, I could go on and on about Carla and how she made a complicated honeymoon idea into a reality for us that was truly better than we could ever have hoped for!!! I would recommend Carla to anyone who wants to plan an incredible honeymoon.

Megan (HONEYMOON) – 2012

URT-Logo-Divider

Not only did I find the most professional, reliable, knowledgeable, caring, and friendly travel agent, I also found a dear friend. She truly is a blessing and I am so grateful I found her. I highly recommend her to any and all. I will forever have her as my travel agent. Simply the best! My husband and I used her for a separate vacation and our destination wedding! When a hurricane hit our destination a week before we were suppose to leave, she not only took care of our problem, she was able to find a different destination and an upgrade for a small difference in price. If it were not for her we would have lost our trip and money. She is our savior! Lesson learned: Get Travelers Insurance!! And Most of all Use Carla!! Totally worth it!

Helena and Jeff (DESTINATION WEDDING) – 2012

URT-Logo-Divider

When planning a wedding and then having to plan an entire honeymoon, thank goodness we found Carla! We told her our budget, where we wanted to go and time frame, and she worked her magic and made it all happen… successfully! We did 5-days on Moorea and 5-days on Bora Bora, Tahiti. If it wasn’t for Carla’s in-depth knowledge about the islands, the honeymoon would not have been the same. She told us were to rent scooters, great restaurants, and informed us of all the “must-do” things to see and do. Carla is now one of the first people we think of when needing to book a vacation.

Erik & Kristina (HONEYMOON)

URT-Logo-Divider

What an amazing feeling to not have a worry about a thing (at all) for our honeymoon.
Especially while we were busy with all the final touches for the wedding. Everything was set up and organized for us. We were a little worried having not been involved in the planning portion as we put all our trust in Carla and she came through perfectly. We were mostly concerned about the inter-island transfers, but we didn’t need to be. Pleasant & knowledgeable representatives met us each time we got off a flight or boat. So Easy!
We decided we preferred Bora Bora over Moorea but we have a feeling that was solely because that is where we had the over-water bungalow and we just loved that! So much fun! And we found the amenities/food to be slightly better at the Pearl Resort on Bora Bora.

Alex & Emily (HONEYMOON)

URT-Logo-Divider

We started planning our destination wedding in Cozumel, Mexico 1 year before our wedding date. Carla was able to get us the best deal available when the rates for the following year weren’t even available yet. She has been able to accomodate all our friends and family with travel arrangements. Having Carla take care of all the planning, reservations, and flights was a big weight off our shoulders. She even made sure that no one made reservations past our wedding date so we could have a honeymoon alone. She cares about the bride! Carla and her assistant, Kriya, are extremely friendly and easy to talk to.

John & Laura

URT-Logo-Divider

I don’t know where to start… My lovely fiance and I attended a destination wedding a few years ago. We decided that was how we wanted to get married. Beyond that, we weren’t sure what was next. We ‘discovered’ Carla and All About Honeymoons at a local bridal show. Thanks to Carla, we never had a worry about anything — literally… anything. We weren’t exactly sure where or how we wanted to get married when we first contacted her… but that didn’t matter one bit. She didn’t really work for us… she worked with us. After a few lengthy “get-to-know-us” conversations… Carla went to work. She laid out numerous options and clearly explained the details of each of them. The remarkable thing about the entire situation was Carla and her efforts to understand us as a couple. Her recommendations and eventual assistance with the details allowed us to completely avoid the stresses we expected to encounter along the way. We had magical wedding… at a magical location… with magical friends… …as we look back on our destination wedding — it’s hard to imagine it being any better. A large part of that is because we were lucky enough to focus on the important parts… instead of having to deal with any “surprises.” Thank you Carla — you truly helped make our ‘happily ever after’ a very, very special day.

Daisy

URT-Logo-Divider

Thank you Carla for all your hard work and dedication to make our honeymoon very memorable and special. The honeymoon was laid out perfect for us… visiting Moorea first then Bora Bora, is by far the best route to take. We will be contacting you for all big vacations in the future – you have earned our business.

Mrs. Pickle

URT-Logo-Divider

Carla is by far the best travel agent out there. Our family travels two to four times per year and has seen a fair share of travel agents and agencies. With Carla, we receive personalized, exceptional customer service with the backing and muscle power of a large agency.
We have taken many different types of trips with Carla: Honeymoon, family travel, recreational travel etc. With each trip we had very specific needs and were looking for a specific type of a resort/vacation. Every trip Carla matched us with a resort that matched our needs perfectly. To have an agent who is able to listen to you and who has firsthand knowledge of many resorts is definitely a jewel worth cherishing.
As with all travels, sooner or later, you are bound to hit a snag. All we had to do was call Carla and our vacation continued being hassle-free. On our trip to Sandals Negril, Jamaica, the resort put us in a room that was not up to our expectations of Sandals (was small and older-though it was well taken care of and clean). We asked the hotel to move us to a different room or to allow us to pay for an upgrade. Unfortunately, the hotel was 100% booked out but no other rooms were available (this is what happens when your plane is six hours late due to technical difficulties). We called Carla and she made all the arrangements to have us transferred to their sister resort (which we liked a bit more), arranged for private transportation, upgraded us to a higher category room. All at no extra charge! All with no headaches for us! With Carla, we travel rest assured.
We love Carla. She listens attentively, has firsthand knowledge of the resorts, matches you to a perfect resort, and takes really good care of you. Even after we return from our trips, she always calls and gets feedback. Now that’s service!!!

Thanks!

Anastasia

URT-Logo-Divider

Hi Carla!
I apologize it’s taken us awhile to get all squared away and organized with our new life 😀
We had such a wonderful time, thank you so much!!
I’ve attached the survey along- we have nothing but great things to say. I also attached some pictures– we would definitely recommend renting the buggy to drive around Moorea island, we had a blast cruising around on our own, stopping when we wanted to go for a swim or checkout a local church or shop. AND the rental shop is right across the street from the Pearl!
Thank you so very much for your help—we will definitely be recommending you to all our soon-to-be-newlywed friends in Seattle 😀

Thank you!

Emily & Alex